Download More Music

City Pastor shares a list of names that he believes should be appointed to the Cabinet

December 14, 2017 at 09:31
Pastor Migwi

Godfrey Migwi is one outspoken pastor. In the past few months we have seen him criticize and share his opinions on matters involving politics.

From his posts, the pastor often encourages Netizens to practice peace and avoid being brain washed by politicians who are out to satisfy their selfish needs.

Download More Music

Advise to Mr Present

Also read:City pastor claims Nyeri Governors are dying because they did not do this for the late Dedan Kimanthi

Away from that pastor Migwi also seems to be really interested in the team President Uhuru Kenyatta will be appointing to the cabinet. In a well detailed post, the city pastor shared a few names and the roles he believes they should be given by the president. He wrote;

My take this time our president is appointing his CSs to work with him in his 2nd and final term. Just relax this is work given to the president and I am just expressing my mind on this crucial issue. Remember we are all waiting our president to appoint then forward appointees to the parliament


Below is the list

Also read: City pastor now urges president Uhuru Kenyatta to release all prisoners in Kenyan cells, these are his reasons!

1.Ministry of Interior and Coordination of National Government Cabinet Secretary M.G.Rtd. karangi

2.Ministry of Devolution and Planning Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Mwangi Kiunjuri

3.Ministry of Finance & National Treasury Cabinet Secretary: Hon.Henry Rotich

4.Ministry of Defence Cabinet Secretary: Hon. William Kabogo Gitau

5.Ministry of Foreign Affairs & International Trade Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Amb Dr Amina C. Mohammed

6.Ministry of Education Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Fred Okengo Matiangi

7.Ministry of Health Cabinet Secretary: Prof. George Magoha

8.Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure Cabinet Secretary: Hon.Mr.Ababu Namwamba

9.Ministry of Information, Communication and Technology Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Eng. James Rege

10.Ministry of Environment, and Natural Resource Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Joy lay

11.Ministry of Land, Housing and Urban Development Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Moses Akaranga

12.Ministry of Sports, Culture and the Arts Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Raychel Omamo

13.Ministry of Labour & Human Resources cabinet secretary: Hon. Kaballe Arero Tache.

14.Ministry of Energy Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Charles Keter

15.Ministry of Oil and petroleum : Hon Musila

16.Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Zedekiah Bundotich (Buzeki)

17.Ministry of Industrialization and Enterprise Development Cabinet Secretary: Hon. David Ole Nkedienye

18.Ministry of Public Service, Youth & Gender Affairs Cabinet Secretary:Hon.Cecily Kariuki

19.Ministry of Tourism Cabinet Secretary: Hon Najib Balala

20.Ministry of Mining Cabinet Secretary: Hon kalonzo musyoka

21.Ministry of water & irrigation cabinet Secretary HON Eugene Wamalwa
Ministry of mining Hon Gedion Mungaro

22 Minstry of East Africa Affairs & Local trade , Cabinet secretary Hon. Hassan Omar Hassan

State house controller Hon. Ekwo Ethuro

Attorney General Hon. Githu Mugai
Chief of Protocol : HON. Peter Munya.

Do you agree?





  1. This pastor amazes me sometimes

  2. We shall revisit this list

  3. I think this time, they will give according to performance

  4. Most of these guys won’t make it to the list

  5. Kalonzo tena? but you never know

  6. City pastor's prophesy of the disbandment of NTSA happens months after he predicted it! - Ghafla!Kenya : January 10, 2018 at 11:07 am

    […] Also read: City Pastor shares a list of names that he believes should be appointed to the Cabinet […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

in News