Adesua Etomi Featured on the Front Cover of Vogue Magazine’s April Issue

March 14, 2019 at 13:41
Adesua Etomi Featured on the Front Cover of Vogue Magazine's April Issue

Nollywood actress and wife of singer, Banky Wellington, Adesua Etomi keeps breaking grounds.

Her achievements in recent times seem to surpass imaginations and it doesn’t look like there is a stop button anywhere close.

It is in this light that the delectable actress joined other phenomenal women across the world to feature on the front cover of Vogue Magazine’s latest issue.

Adesua Etomi writes on Intsagram

Taking to her Instagram page, however, the actress wrote how eletad she feels to be given such an honour.

Adesua Etomi

She wrote:

Nigeria to the world.🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬 I’m so thrilled to reveal my cover for @voguemagazine’s April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe.

14 global superstars were chosen: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in my bio to read the stories and see the full spread.
Photographer: Mikael Jansson / @mikaeljansson

Stylist: Camilla Nickerson
My Makeup: Otito Ibeleme / @t.alamodebeauty Hannah Murray / @hannah_murray1

Hair headpieces: Julien d’Ys for Julien d’Ys / @juliendys

Production: North Six and Day International / @northsixproductions and @dayinternational

Florals: Michael George / @michaelgeorgeflowers

Written by Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019.

Congratulations to her.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


in Entertainment

Loading…